Skip to main content
Warning: Deleting a cluster is irreversible. All cluster resources, including nodes and workloads, will be permanently released.
  1. Navigate to the Container Service > Kubernetes (CKS) cluster list page.
  2. In the Actions column of the cluster you want to delete, click Delete.
  3. A confirmation dialog will appear, showing the cluster name and a warning message. Review the information carefully. Delete Cluster Confirmation
  4. Click OK to confirm and permanently delete the cluster.
The cluster and all associated resources will be released upon confirmation.