Skip to main content
If you no longer need a CKS cluster, you can delete it. Deleting the cluster will affect the nodes, workloads, and cluster configuration within it.

Pre-Operation Confirmation

Deleting a cluster cannot be undone and has the following impacts:
  • Kubernetes resources in the cluster will be deleted, and running tasks will be stopped.
  • Cluster nodes will be released, and data on node disks will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
  • Data in persistent storage will not be deleted with the cluster. Before deleting the cluster, save any node disk data that needs to be retained to persistent storage.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the GPU Cloud console and go to the Clusters page.
  2. Select a region.
  3. In the Deployed Clusters list, find the target cluster.
  4. In the Actions column, click Delete.
  5. In the confirmation dialog box, verify the cluster information and confirm the deletion.
  6. Return to the cluster list and confirm that the cluster has been deleted or that its status has been updated.